Day 13 and 14

Day 13..

I reject to blood donor because my hemoglobin is not good. The normal is 12,5 but i just get 12,4. Yesterday , i weigh my body and the analyst say that i need to reduce it 5 kg. Oke.. i will do it for sure.. I already do 500 skipping this 3 days, eventhough my weight is not decrease but i feel my body become tight and good. So, i will keep do that everyday..Next week, i will increase into 1000 skipping, i will increase every week until 10.000 skipping i hope.. My new target is half marathon too. So, i need to begin my running work out for half marathon..

Day 14

My weight increase this morning, i do not now because of nasi kebuli or many cokies that i ate yesterday. So, today i plan to fasting and try to do blood donor again. I hope i can accept for blood donor..My sport today just using stair, this afternoon i plan to skipping again and tomorrow will follow aerobic..

Tinggalkan komentar